dr hab. Wiesława Widłak

profesor zwyczajny COI

wieslawa.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9669

dr n. med. Natalia Vydra

adiunkt

natalia.vydra@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9893

mgr Joanna Korfanty

biolog inżynieryjno-techniczny

joanna.korfanty@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

dr n.med. Agnieszka Toma-Jonik

biotechnolog inżynieryjno-techniczny

agnieszka.toma-jonik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

lek.wet. Marek Chadalski

specjalista

marek.chadalski@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Mgr Anna Naumowicz

doktorantka Politechniki Śląskiej

anna.naumowicz@polsl.pl

+48 32 278 9637

dr n.med. Patryk Janus

biotechnolog inżynieryjno-techniczny

patryk.janus@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637