prof. dr hab. Piotr Widłak

profesor zwyczajny

piotr.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9672

dr hab. Monika Pietrowska.

profesor nadzw. COI

monika.pietrowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

dr Katarzyna Szołtysek

asystent naukowy

katarzyna.szoltysek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

dr Karol Jelonek

asystent naukowy

karol.jelonek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

dr Wojciech Pigłowski

adiunkt naukowy

wojciech.piglowski@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

dr Marta Gawin

specjalista

marta.gawin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

dr Anna Wojakowska

specjalista

anna.wojakowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

dr Magdalena Maksymiak

specjalista

magdalena.maksymiak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

mgr Agata Abramowicz

biotechnolog

agata.abramowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

mgr Małgorzata Roś

biotechnolog

ros.malgorzata@gmail.com

+48 32 278 9627

mgr Agata Włosowicz

chemik

agata.wlosowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

mgr Gracjana Zając

biotechnolog

gracjana.zajac@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Iwona Domińczyk

st. technik

iwona.dominczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9626

Lucyna Ponge

st. technik

lucyna.ponge@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9674

Strona Główna