PROFESSORS

Dorota Butkiewicz, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

dorota.butkiewicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9806

Mieczysław Chorąży, M.D., Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

professor emeritus

mieczyslaw.chorazy@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9842

Ewa Grzybowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor

ewa.grzybowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9762

Zdzisław Krawczyk, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

professor emeritus

zdzislaw.krawczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9757

Katarzyna Lisowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

katarzyna.lisowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Monika Pietrowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

monika.pietrowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Aleksandra Rusin, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

aleksandra.rusin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9844

Marek Rusin, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

marek.rusin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9806

Stanisław Szala, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor

stanislaw.szala@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9879

Dorota Ścieglińska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

dorota.scieglinska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Piotr Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor – Chairman of the Center

piotr.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9672

Wiesława Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor (2nd Radiotherapy Clinics)

wieslawa.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9669

 

RESEARCH PERSONNEL

Tomasz Cichoń, Ph.D.

research adjunct

tomasz.cichon@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Justyna Czapla, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

justyna.czapla@io.glwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Anna Fiszer-Kierzkowska, Ph.D.

research adjunct

anna.fiszer@plusnet.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Agnieszka Gdowicz-Kłosok, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.gdowiczklosok@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Marta Gawin, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

marta.gawin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Agnieszka Gogler-Pigłowska, Ph.D.

research adjunct

aginieszka.gogler@o2.pl

+48 32 278 9847

Patryk Janus, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

patryk.janus@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Magdalena Jarosz-Biej, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.jarosz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Joanna Jazowiecka-Rakus, Ph.D.

research adjunct

joanna.jazowiecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9844

Karol Jelonek, Ph.D.

research assistant

karol.jelonek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Magdalena Kalinowska-Herok, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.kalinowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9630

Małgorzata Krześniak, Ph.D..

research adjunct

gosik1@poczta.fm

+48 32 278 9638

Joanna Łanuszewska, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

joanna.lanuszewska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Magdalena Maksymiak, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

magdalena.maksymiak@io.gliwice.pl 

+48 32 278 9625

Ewa Małusecka, Ph.D.

research adjunct

ewa.malusecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Agnieszka Mazurek, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.mazurek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Magdalena Olbryt, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.olbryt@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Jolanta Pamuła-Piłat, Ph.D.

research adjunct

jolanta.pamula@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Wojciech Pigłowski, M.Sc.

research adjunct

wpiglowski@o2.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Ryszard Smolarczyk, Ph.D.

research adjunct

ryszard.smolarczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Aleksander Sochanik, Ph.D.

research adjunct

aleksander.sochanik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9844

Katarzyna Szołtysek, Ph.D.

research assistant

katarzyna.szoltysek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Karolina Tęcza, Ph.D.

research assistant

karolina.tecza@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Agnieszka Toma-Jonik, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

agnieszka.toma-jonik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Natalia Vydra, Ph.D.

research adjunct

natalia.vydra@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Anna Wojakowska,  Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

anna.wojakowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Artur Zajkowicz, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

artur.zajkowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9638

 

PH.D. STUDENTS AND PRE-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

Agata Abramowicz, M.Sc.

researcher

agata.abramowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Marek Chadalski, M.Sc.

researcher

marek.chadalski@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Alexander Cortez, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

alexander.cortez@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Katarzyna Klarzyńska, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

katarzyna.klarzynska@gmail.com

+48 32 278 9679

Joanna Korfanty, M.Sc.

researcher

joanna.korfanty@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Katarzyna Kujawa, M.Sc.

researcher

katarzyna.kujawa@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Klaudia Kulik, M.Sc.

researcher

klaudia.kulik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Sybilla Matuszczak, M.Sc.

researcher

sybilla.matuszczak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Magdalena Mazur, M.Sc.

researcher

magdalena.mazur@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Anna Naumowicz, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

annanaumowicz@o2.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Małgorzata Roś, M.Sc.

researcher

malgorzata.ros@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Damian Sojka, M.Sc.

researcher

damian.sojka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Patrycja Tudrej, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

patrycja.tudrej@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Agata Włosowicz, M.Sc.

researcher

agata.włosowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Gracjana Zając, M.Sc.

researcher

gracjana.zajac@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

 

AUXILLIARY PERSONNEL

Beata Bęben

administrative assistant

beata.beben@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9752

Urszula Bojko

laboratory technical assistant

urszula.bojko@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Iwona Domińczyk

laboratory technical assistant

iwona.dominczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9626

Sylwia Drzewiecka

janitor

 

 

Anna Grut

janitor

 

 

Krystyna Klyszcz

laboratory technical assistant

krystyna.klyszcz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9893

Iwona Matuszczyk

laboratory technical assistant

Iwona_GM@interia.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Lucyna Ponge

laboratory technical assistant

lucyna.ponge@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9674

Anna Szymańska-Żytecka, M.Sc.

animal care specialist

anna.szymanska-zytecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9857

Anna Zielińska

animal care

 

+48 32 278 9857