Wiesława Widłak, PhD, DSc

full professor

wieslawa.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9893

Natalia Vydra, PhD

assistant professor

natalia.vydra@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9893

Joanna Korfanty, MSc

PhD student

joanna.korfanty@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Agnieszka Toma-Jonik, PhD

postdoctoral researcher

agnieszka.toma-jonik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Anna Naumowicz, MSc

PhD student

anna.naumowicz@polsl.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Marek Chadalski, DVM

PhD student

marek.chadalski@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Patryk Janus, PhD

postdoctoral researcher

patryk.janus@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637