Piotr Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor

piotr.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9672

Monika Pietrowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

monika.pietrowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Katarzyna Szołtysek, Ph.D

research assistant

katarzyna.szoltysek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Karol Jelonek, Ph.D.

research assistant

karol.jelonek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Wojciech Pigłowski, Ph.D.

research adiunct

wojciech.piglowski@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Marta Gawin, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

marta.gawin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Anna Wojakowska, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

anna.wojakowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Magdalena Maksymiak, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

magdalena.maksymiak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Agata Abramowicz, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

agata.abramowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Małgorzata Roś, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

ros.malgorzata@gmail.com

+48 32 278 9627

Agata Włosowicz, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

agata.wlosowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Gracjana Zając, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

gracjana.zajac@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Iwona Domińczyk

technical assistant

iwona.dominczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9626

Lucyna Ponge

technical assistant

lucyna.ponge@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9674

       

 

Main menu