prof. dr hab. Stanisław Szala

profesor zwyczajny

sszala@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9879

dr Tomasz Cichoń

adiunkt

tcichon@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

dr Magdalena Jarosz-Biej

adiunkt

mjarosz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

dr Ryszard Smolarczyk

adiunkt

rsmolarczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

mgr Sybilla Matuszczak

biotechnolog

smatuszczak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

dr Justyna Czapla

biotechnolog

Justyna.Czapla@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

mgr Anna Szymańska-Żytecka

kierownik zwierzętarni

+48 32 278 9857

Anna Zielińska
pomoc laboratoryjna
  +48 32 278 9857

mgr Sybilla Matuszczak

biolog inżynieryjno-techniczny

tcichon@io.gliwice.pl

 

mgr inż. Ewelina Pilny

biolog inżynieryjno-techniczny

Ewelina.Pilny@io.gliwice.pl 

+48 32 278 9846

inż. Alina Hadyk

biolog inżynieryjno-techniczny

 Alina.Hadyk@io.gliwice.pl 

+48 32 278 9846

mgr Natalia Kułach

doktorant

 wojtyla.natalia@gmail.com 

+48 32 278 9751

Main menu