PROFESSORS

Dorota Butkiewicz, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

dorota.butkiewicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9806

Mieczysław Chorąży, M.D., Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

professor emeritus

mieczyslaw.chorazy@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9842

Ewa Grzybowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor

ewa.grzybowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9762

Zdzisław Krawczyk, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

professor emeritus

zdzislaw.krawczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9757

Katarzyna Lisowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

katarzyna.lisowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Monika Pietrowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

monika.pietrowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Aleksandra Rusin, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

aleksandra.rusin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9677

Marek Rusin, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

marek.rusin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9806

Dorota Ścieglińska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

dorota.scieglinska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Piotr Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor – Chairman of the Center

piotr.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9672

Wiesława Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor (Radiotherapy Clinics)

wieslawa.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9669

 

RESEARCH PERSONNEL

Tomasz Cichoń, Ph.D.

research adjunct

tomasz.cichon@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Vira Chumak, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

vira.chumak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Justyna Czapla, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

justyna.czapla@io.glwice.pl

+48 32 278 9879

Anna Fiszer-Kierzkowska, Ph.D.

diagnostic laboratory manager

anna.fiszer-kierzkowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9803

Agnieszka Gdowicz-Kłosok, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.gdowiczklosok@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Marta Gawin, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

marta.gawin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Agnieszka Gogler-Pigłowska, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.gogler-piglowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Patryk Janus, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

patryk.janus@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Magdalena Jarosz-Biej, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.jarosz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Joanna Jazowiecka-Rakus, Ph.D.

research adjunct

joanna.jazowiecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9677

Karol Jelonek, Ph.D.

research assistant

karol.jelonek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Magdalena Kalinowska-Herok, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.kalinowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9750

Małgorzata Krześniak, Ph.D.

research adjunct

malgorzata.krzesniak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Aleksandra Krzywoń, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

aleksandra.krzywon@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Natalia Kułach, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

natalia.kulach@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Agata Kurczyk, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

agata.kurczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Joanna Łanuszewska, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

joanna.lanuszewska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Ewa Małusecka, Ph.D.

research adjunct

ewa.malusecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Agnieszka Mazurek, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.mazurek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Magdalena Olbryt, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.olbryt@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9833

Jolanta Pamuła-Piłat, Ph.D.

research adjunct

jolanta.pamula@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Wojciech Pigłowski, Ph.D.

research adjunct

wojciech.piglowski@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9674

Ryszard Smolarczyk, Ph.D.

research adjunct

ryszard.smolarczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Aleksander Sochanik, Ph.D.

research adjunct

aleksander.sochanik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9677

Katarzyna Szołtysek, Ph.D.

research adjunct

katarzyna.szoltysek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Karolina Tęcza, Ph.D.

research adjunct

karolina.tecza@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 8530

Agnieszka Toma-Jonik, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

agnieszka.toma-jonik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Natalia Vydra, Ph.D.

research adjunct

natalia.vydra@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Artur Zajkowicz, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

artur.zajkowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9750

 

PH.D. STUDENTS AND PRE-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

Agata Abramowicz, M.Sc.

researcher

agata.abramowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Alexander Cortez, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

alexander.cortez@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9881

Alina Hadyk, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

alina.hadyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Katarzyna Kujawa, M.Sc.

researcher

katarzyna.kujawa@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Sybilla Matuszczak, M.Sc.

researcher

sybilla.matuszczak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Damian Matyśniak, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

damian.matysniak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9833

Magdalena Mazur, M.Sc.

researcher

magdalena.mazur@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9750

Katarzyna Mrowiec, M.Sc.

researcher

katarzyna.mrowiec@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Barbara Łasut, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

barbara.lasut@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Ewelina Pilny, M.Sc.

researcher

ewelina.pilny@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Damian Sojka, M.Sc.

researcher

damian.sojka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Mateusz Smolarz, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

mateusz.smolarz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Patrycja Tudrej, M.Sc.

researcher

patrycja.tudrej@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9881

Gracjana Zając, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

gracjana.zajac@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

 

AUXILLIARY PERSONNEL

Beata Bęben

administrative assistant

beata.beben@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9752

Urszula Bojko

laboratory technical assistant

urszula.bojko@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Iwona Domińczyk

laboratory technical assistant

iwona.dominczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9626

Sylwia Drzewiecka

janitor

 

 

Anna Grut

janitor

 

 

Krystyna Klyszcz

laboratory technical assistant

krystyna.klyszcz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9833

Iwona Matuszczyk

laboratory technical assistant

Iwona_GM@interia.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Lucyna Ponge

laboratory technical assistant

lucyna.ponge@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9674

Anna Szymańska-Żytecka, M.Sc.

animal care specialist

anna.szymanska-zytecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9857

Anita Zielińska

animal care

 

+48 32 278 9857

 

 

 

 

Main menu