PROFESSORS

Beata Biesaga, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

beata.biesaga@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9758

Dorota Butkiewicz, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

assistant professor

dorota.butkiewicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9806

Mieczysław Chorąży, M.D., Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

professor emeritus

mieczyslaw.chorazy@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9842

Ewa Grzybowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor

ewa.grzybowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9762

Zdzisław Krawczyk, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

professor emeritus

zdzislaw.krawczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9757

Katarzyna Lisowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

katarzyna.lisowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Monika Pietrowska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

monika.pietrowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Aleksandra Rusin, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

researcher

aleksandra.rusin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9677

Marek Rusin, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor

marek.rusin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9806

Dorota Słonina, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

dorota.slonina@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9758

Dorota Ścieglińska, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

associate professor

dorota.scieglinska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Piotr Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor – Chairman of the Center

piotr.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9672

Wiesława Widłak, Ph.D., Dr.Sci.

full professor (Radiotherapy Clinics)

wieslawa.widlak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9669

 

RESEARCH PERSONNEL

Agata Abramowicz, M.Sc.

research assistant

agata.abramowicz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Tomasz Cichoń, Ph.D.

research adjunct

tomasz.cichon@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Vira Chumak, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

vira.chumak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Justyna Czapla, Ph.D.

research assistant

justyna.czapla@io.glwice.pl

+48 32 278 9879

Agnieszka Gdowicz-Kłosok, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.gdowiczklosok@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Marta Gawin, Ph.D.

research adjunct

marta.gawin@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Agnieszka Gogler-Pigłowska, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.gogler-piglowska@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Patryk Janus, Ph.D.

research adjunct

patryk.janus@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Magdalena Jarosz-Biej, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.jarosz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Joanna Jazowiecka-Rakus, Ph.D.

research adjunct

joanna.jazowiecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9677

Karol Jelonek, Ph.D.

research adjunct

karol.jelonek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Małgorzata Krześniak, Ph.D.

research adjunct

malgorzata.krzesniak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Katarzyna Kujawa, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

katarzyna.kujawa@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9888

Agata Kurczyk, Ph.D.

research assistant

agata.kurczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9627

Barbara Łasut-Szyszka, M.Sc.

research assistant

barbara.lasut@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Ewa Małusecka, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

ewa.malusecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Sybilla Matuszczak, Ph.D.

postdoctoral researcher

sybilla.matuszczak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Agnieszka Mazurek, Ph.D.

research adjunct

agnieszka.mazurek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Magdalena Olbryt, Ph.D.

research adjunct

magdalena.olbryt@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9833

Ryszard Smolarczyk, Ph.D.

research adjunct

ryszard.smolarczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9751

Aleksander Sochanik, Ph.D.

research adjunct

aleksander.sochanik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9677

Damian Sojka, M.Sc.

research assistant

damian.sojka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

Katarzyna Szołtysek, Ph.D.

research adjunct

katarzyna.szoltysek@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9625

Agnieszka Toma-Jonik, Ph.D.

research assistant

agnieszka.toma-jonik@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Natalia Vydra, Ph.D.

research adjunct

natalia.vydra@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9679

 

PH.D. STUDENTS AND PRE-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

Alina Drzyzga, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

alina.hadyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Agata Hadryś, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

agata.hadrys@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9673

Barbara Masarczyk, M.Sc.

researcher

barbara.masarczyk@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Damian Matyśniak, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

damian.matysniak@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9833

Katarzyna Mrowiec, M.Sc.

researcher

katarzyna.mrowiec@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9637

Marlena Paździor, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

marlena.pazdzior@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9673

Ewelina Pilny, M.Sc.

researcher

ewelina.pilny@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9846

Mateusz Smolarz, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

mateusz.smolarz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

Joanna Syrkis, M.Sc.

researcher

joanna.syrkis@io.gliwice.pl 

+48 32 278 9881

Gracjana Zając, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

gracjana.zajac@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9628

 

AUXILLIARY PERSONNEL

Beata Bęben

administrative assistant

beata.beben@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9752

Urszula Bojko

laboratory technical assistant

urszula.bojko@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9647

Sylwia Drzewiecka

janitor

 

 

Anna Grut

janitor

 

 

Krystyna Klyszcz

laboratory technical assistant

krystyna.klyszcz@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9833

Iwona Matuszczyk

laboratory technical assistant

Iwona_GM@interia.pl

+48 32 278 9638

Lucyna Ponge

laboratory technical assistant

lucyna.ponge@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9674

Anna Szymańska-Żytecka, M.Sc.

animal care specialist

anna.szymanska-zytecka@io.gliwice.pl

+48 32 278 9857

Anita Zielińska

animal care

 

+48 32 278 9857

 

Main menu